omniture

ReneSola to Report Second Quarter 2008 Financial Results on August 19, 2008

2008-08-11 19:12 745


JIASHAN, China, Aug. 11 /Xinhua-PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- ReneSola Ltd (“ReneSola” or the “Company”) (NYSE: SOL) (AIM: SOLA.L), a leading Chinese manufacturer of solar wafers, today announced that it will report its unaudited financial results for the second quarter ended June 30, 2008 before the U.S. market opens on Tuesday, August 19, 2008.

(Logo: http://www.prnasia.com/sa/200806261902.jpg )

ReneSola’s management will host an earnings conference call on Tuesday, August 19, 2008 at 8 AM U.S. Eastern Daylight Time / 8 PM Beijing/Hong Kong time / 1 PM British Summer Time.

Dial-in details for the earnings conference call are as follows:

U.S. / International: +1-617-597-5313

United Kingdom: +44-207-365-8426

Hong Kong: +852-3002-1672

Please dial in 10 minutes before the call is scheduled to begin and provide the passcode to join the call. The passcode is “ReneSola Call.”

A replay of the conference call may be accessed by phone at the following number until August 26, 2008:

International: +1-617-801-6888

Passcode: 85970723

About ReneSola

For investor and media inquiries, please contact:

In China:

Mr. Charles Bai

ReneSola Ltd

Tel: +86-573-8477-3061

Email: charles.bai@renesola.com

Mr. Derek Mitchell

Ogilvy Financial, Beijing

Tel: +86-10-8520-6284

Email: derek.mitchell@ogilvy.com

In the United States:

Mr. Jeremy Bridgman

Ogilvy Financial, New York

Tel: +1-212-880-5363

Email: jeremy.bridgman@ogilvypr.com

In the UK:

Mr. Tim Feather / Mr. Richard Baty

Hanson Westhouse Limited

Tel: +44-207-601-6100

Email: tim.feather@hansonwesthouse.com / richard.baty@hansonwesthouse.com

Source: ReneSola Ltd
Related Stocks:
LSE:SOLA.L NYSE:SOL
Keywords: Oil/Energy
collection