omniture

Amcor CEO Ron Delia at JPMorgan Virtual Conference

2020-03-30 12:22 4300

CHICAGO and MELBOURNE, Australia, March 30, 2020 /PRNewswire/ -- Amcor (NYSE: AMCR; ASX: AMC) CEO Ron Delia participated in the JPMorgan Virtual Conference today. A transcript of the event is available in the investors section of Amcor's corporate website under presentations – https://www.amcor.com/investors/financial-information/presentations

For further information please contact:

Investors:



Tracey Whitehead

Damien Bird

Jay Koval

Head of Investor Relations

Vice President Investor Relations

Vice President Investors Relations

Amcor

Amcor

Amcor

+61 3 9226 9028

+61 3 9226 9070

+1 224 313 7127

tracey.whitehead@amcor.com  

damien.bird@amcor.com  

jay.koval@amcor.com







Media – Europe

Media – Australia

Media – North America

Ernesto Duran

James Strong

Daniel Yunger

Head of Global Communications



Amcor

Citadel-MAGNUS

KekstCNC

+41 78 698 69 40

+61 448 881 174

+1 212 521 4879

ernesto.duran@amcor.com

jstrong@citadelmagnus.com  

daniel.yunger@kekstcnc.com

About Amcor
Amcor is a global leader in developing and producing responsible packaging for food, beverage, pharmaceutical, medical, home- and personal-care, and other products.  Amcor works with leading companies around the world to protect their products and the people who rely on them, differentiate brands, and improve value chains through a range of flexible and rigid packaging, specialty cartons, closures, and services. The company is focused on making packaging that is increasingly light-weighted, recyclable and reusable, and made using a rising amount of recycled content. Around 50,000 Amcor people generate US$13 billion in sales from operations that span about 250 locations in 40-plus countries.  NYSE: AMCR; ASX: AMC

www.amcor.com  I  LinkedIn  I  Facebook  I  Twitter  I  YouTube

Cision View original content:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/amcor-ceo-ron-delia-at-jpmorgan-virtual-conference-301031468.html

Source: Amcor plc
Related Stocks:
Australia:AMC NYSE:AMCR
Related Links:
collection