omniture

Yum China to Report Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2018 Financial Results on January 31, 2019, and to Host Investor Day on March 12, 2019 in Shanghai, China

2018-12-21 19:17 500

SHANGHAI, Dec. 21, 2018 /PRNewswire/ -- Yum China Holdings, Inc. ("Yum China") (NYSE: YUMC) today announced that it will report its unaudited financial results for the fourth quarter and fiscal year ended December 31, 2018 at 4:30pm U.S. Eastern Time on Thursday, January 31, 2019 (5:30am Beijing/Hong Kong Time on Friday, February 1, 2019).

Yum China's management will hold an earnings conference call at 7:00pm U.S. Eastern Time on Thursday, January 31, 2019 (8:00am Beijing/Hong Kong Time on Friday, February 1, 2019).  

Dial-in details for the conference call are as follows:

US:  

+1 845 675 0437

Mainland China:

400 620 8038 or 800 819 0121

Hong Kong: 

+852 3018 6771

U.K.:    

+44 20 36214779

International:   

+65 6713 5090

Password:

Yum China

A live webcast of the call may also be accessed at https://edge.media-server.com/m6/p/mkq9cfbb.

A replay of the conference call will be available two hours after the call ends until 8:00am U.S. Eastern Time on Friday, February 8, 2019 (9:00pm Beijing/Hong Kong Time on Friday, February 8, 2019) and may be accessed by phone at the following numbers:

US:        

+1 855 452 5696

International:

+61 2 8199 0299

Replay access code:

1896449

Additionally, a live webcast and an archived webcast of this conference call will be available at http://ir.yumchina.com.

Yum China will host its Investor Day on Tuesday March 12, 2019 in Shanghai, China. The senior leadership presentations will be webcast and can be accessed on the company's website at http://ir.yumchina.com. A replay of the webcast will also be available. The time of the live webcast will be provided before the Investor Day.

About Yum China Holdings, Inc. 

Yum China Holdings, Inc. is a licensee of Yum! Brands in mainland China. It has exclusive rights in mainland China to KFC, China's leading quick-service restaurant brand, Pizza Hut, the leading casual dining restaurant brand in China, and Taco Bell, a California-based restaurant chain serving innovative Mexican-inspired food. Yum China also owns the Little Sheep and East Dawning concepts outright. The Company had more than 8,300 restaurants in over 1,200 cities at the end of September 2018.  For more information, please visit http://ir.yumchina.com.

Investor Relations Contact
Tel: +86 21 2407 7556
E-mail: IR@yumchina.com 

Media Contact
Tel:  +86 21 2407 7510
E-mail: Media@yumchina.com 

Cision View original content:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/yum-china-to-report-fourth-quarter-and-fiscal-year-2018-financial-results-on-january-31-2019-and-to-host-investor-day-on-march-12-2019-in-shanghai-china-300770116.html

Source: Yum China Holdings, Inc.
Related Stocks:
NYSE:YUMC
Related Links:
collection